Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Staff Training Days for 2021-22
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Thursday 25 November 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Wednesday 5 January 2022

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Staff Training Days for 2022-23
Monday 5 September 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 July 2023