Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts for staff Tuesday 1 September 2020

Year 7 Induction Day Friday 4th September 2020

All year groups in school Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21 July 2021 

Staff Training Days for 2020-21
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Training Days for 2021-22
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Thursday 25 November 2021
Friday 26 November 2021 (disaggregated)
Wednesday 5 January 2022